City Council, Group

Production date
21 Jan 1964
A copy negative of a framed portrait of a group of nine men wearing suits. Taranaki County Council members from 1952, Councillors Hugh Andrews, H.N. Berntsen (County Overseer), C.W.H. Frank, L.N. Andrews, S. Vickers, Alick Hall (Deputy Chairman), L. D. Hickford (Chairman), A.R. Carley (County Clerk), T.A. Urwin (Consulting Engineer) and inset Coucillor W.C. Hunger.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
21 Jan 1964
Production period
Subject person
Credit line
'Swainson/Woods Collection, Puke Ariki and District Libraries'
Accession number
Collection type


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.