Tape ("Just Passin' Thru")

Production date
An audio tape titled Just Passin' Thru. Side One of the tape features the tracks " Ich Bin Nue Geboren (Instrumental) " " Horizon " " Waiting For the Train to Arrive " " Flower of God " " Travellin' On " and " Watch Where You're Going ". Side Two features the tracks " Every Time " " Roll on Babe " " Give Him Your Heart " " Bread & Wine " " To Be With You " and " Won't You Dance With Me ". The blue sleeve features an image of a bearded man playing a guitar. " Just/Passin'/ Thru / JOHN McCLEAN " is written on the front. " JUST PASSIN' THRU / JOHN McCLEAN " is written on the spine on the sleeve. The reverse of the sleeve is also blue and features track information and album credits.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
Subject person
Accession number
Collection type


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.