"Taranaki Savings Bank Board of Trustees 1979"

Production date
Group colour portrait of the Taranaki Savings Bank Board of Trustees 1979. Standing left to right: N. G. Vickers, P. L. Phillipps, W. A. C. Josephson, Mrs M. Abraham, R. C. Sampson, N. H. Stanley, R. J. Burkitt. Seated left to right: B. J. Rudd (Deputy General Manager), D. H. Blanchett (General Manager), R. B. Cleland (President), M. H. Burn (Deputy President), R. M. Barclay.
See full details

Object detail

Production role
Production date
Production place
Subject person
Accession number
Collection type


My shortlist

Explore other objects by colour

Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.